I can't recommend New Vehicle Solutions enough, they made the whole experience of buying a new van so easy from start to finish.
They answered all my questions concerning the van.

Highly recommend.
David Young Bricklaying,
It all went very smoothly Thank You!!! 
The delivery was really good.  They set everything up for me and did a really thorough handover.  I'll post a testimonial and picture once the van has been vinyl wrapped.  
Thanks for everything you have all done. 
Very impressed.
Regards,
Jim
stars
"I'm very pleased with the way New Vehicle Solutions dealt with my new sale and although we had a few teething issues at the start they were quick to react even when the office hours were closed.
Would recommend to anyone and would definitely use them again to source another van in the future.
Many thanks guys,"
Lee Elliott
Tec Electrical Testimonial
stars
Hello Ady, Hello Martin,

Just a short note to thank you both for the excellent service received during the whole process from meeting you at the CVS, NEC ordering the new Renz  Vauxhall Aduro to collecting our new vehicle last Monday.
It was a seamless process and I would like to thank you both for your excellent service. I attach pictures of the new Renz vehicle.
Again thank you both for a very efficient service in providing Renz with a great looking new company vehicle.

Regards

Iain Bullock
Managing Director
Renz (UK) Limited
Renz Lo Loader
stars
Just a quick thank you for taking the time to answer all my questions on purchasing my new van no matter what time of day and also going through all paperwork quickly van was with me in less than 7 days!
Really happy would recommend to family and friend great service

Many thanks
Mike
Air conditioning System Solutions Limited
Caddy testimonial
stars
I just want to say thank you for the great service I received from New Vehicle Solutions when purchasing my new VW Caddy.
I dealt with Claire initially then Sian, both were very helpful and happy to assist with any questions I had, nothing was too much trouble and they were very quick to reply to emails etc.
The whole process was completed in a week from initial enquiry to taking delivery, you can't beat that,
I will have no hesitation in recommending New Vehicle Solutions to my friends and fellow tradesmen.
Many thanks
Mike Bennett
Caddy Black Editions Testimonial
stars
Would just like to thank you all for the help you have given!
The van is great and the lads love it. Again we couldn't fault the process and will definitely use you again in the future. Please find our comments below.

'This is the second time we have used New Vehicle Solutions. Lee, Claire and Sian have been fantastic and we could not fault them.

We purchased a van for one of our employees and we were chuffed with the service that only took a week to complete. The whole thing was carried out with little fuss, we weren't bombarded with phone calls and we knew exactly what was involved.

The van arrived on the date and the time they said it would in a perfect condition- the boys love it! Couldn't recommend this company enough.

Friendly, informative and knowledgeable!

Thank you very much.'

Kind regards
Lottie, Ben & Dan 
Caddy Transporter Testimonial

stars

Martin,

You were on the ball. First class communication to our requirements.

That is the only way to be.

So that is why I recommended you!

Thanks

John

New Look Kitchens Testimonial
stars
Fantastic company to deal with especially Claire !!
Would recommend New Vehicle Solutions and will definitely deal with them again
Thankyou to all involved

Derek
WEARING HOME  IMPROVEMENT LTD
Dereks Testimonial
stars
All lettered and ready for work!
Just a quick note to say thanks for your efforts. It was all very straightforward and simple. 
Will definitely keep you in mind for the future! 

Kind Regards
Alasdair McConnachie (McConnachie Ayr LTD
Amarok-test
stars
Hi Claire,
Van arrived and looks really good, thank you. I was very happy with the service and communication, and you were very easy to deal with.
I am really happy with the finished product.

Regards

Chris Allen

General Manager

Lo Loader Testimonial New Vehicle Solutions
stars
Hi Martin,
Thank you for all your hard work, I am so pleased and feel like king of the road with my new van.
You were very good at getting back to me no matter how many emaisl I sent you and have made my experience of buying my first new van extremely easy.
Thank you again and will speak to you when I am looking for my next vehicle.
Mike
M.D.W Locksmith and Property Maintenance
Mike wynne testimonial
stars
Hi Martin,
I would like to say  thanks for a great service from our first phone call till the van being delivered to me I will be using your company again and telling ever one I know.
Sean Gould 

Director

Parcel Solutions Worldwide Ltd

New Vehicle Solutions Transporter Test

stars
New Vehicle Solutions - Absolutely fantastic team who gave Jam Kitchens exactly what we wanted.
I can't fault Claire's communication, she excels at providing you with the best service with a smile
Regards
Jason Manley
Jam Kitchens
 Jam Kitchens
 
stars
“Excellent service from Claire at New Vehicle Solutions.  Everything was straightforward and timescales were as expected.  Super little van delivered last week at cracking price!”
Cheers
 
Ruth Kneller
Finance Manager

stars

Hi Claire,
Just a small email to thank you and the team for the excellent service provided. It was my first lease and you answered all questions I had regarding it. 
The delivery was swift and on time. The new van is excellent and just as was described. 
I have already recommended you to many of my friends.
Hope to do a deal on my new car soon! 
Regards,
Craig 
Craig Hay

stars

Hi Claire,
I just wanted to pass on mine and José's thanks for the swift organisation and delivery of our VW transporter Kombi Highline 140PS, everything went smoothly today and the Van was received with an excellent thorough handover from the delivery driver at around 1pm today.
 
The Van is superb and we can't wait to start using it to it's full potential.
 
Thankyou again for a superbly professional service, we are very happy!! And please pass on our regards to Lee and Martin who allowed us to look at their vehicles when we came down last week.......and of course, who employed you to obviously assist WHQS and Jam Kitchens in provided us with our 1st vehicle......
 
Have a good day!!! 
 
Regards 
  
Jason Manley

stars

Claire,

Thanks for your help you were by far the most helpful person that I dealt with when inquiring about these vehicles with other companies that's why we chose you.

I will send some pics when I get them sign written up

Regards,

Paul Turnbull

Director.

stars

Hi Claire, 

Just to let you know I received a new sat av in the post yesterday.

Many thanks for all of your help.....the van has certainly made my life easier!! 

Best regards and hope you have a great christmas. 

Regards

Richard Shaw

stars

Hi Claire,

Thank you! 

You really helped me, you are brilliant 

I will call you know directly when one of my friends is interested in getting a new van. 

Thank you! 

Regards 

Daniel 

stars

Dear Martin,

Just to say we are delighted with the van, in particular the colour, which although a wee bit unusual, is exactly what we required. It also looks and drives great due to the lightweight body – and great aerodynamic twist over the cab. After our Mercedes Benz an absolute joy !!

I must say the ease of the entire process, from initial pre-order discussion, to actually placing the order, obtaining a very good finance to purchase rate via your recommended provider, overcoming the issues arising from obtaining a paint match from our business stationary, to actual delivery – all carried our efficiently, speedily and without fuss whilst receiving just the right amount of progress reports from you throughout.

I did enquire with a few other suppliers for this vehicle, my instincts are usually correct and you have proven me entirely right to place business with you.

I will send a few images once the sign writing is applied.

Again, very many thanks and to wish you and your team a very happy Christmas and new year.

 

Best regards

Gary Loftus

Director

Gary Loftis

stars

Morning Martin,

Just to let you know the car has arrived all ok. We would like to thank you for all your help you have made our first experience of leasing a car very easy and straight forward.

Thanks again

Dave Frost

New Vehicle Solutions Mini Test

stars

Dear Martin,

Thank you for all your help over the last few months sorting out a vehicle, it has been an absolute pleasure doing business with you and really appreciate you making an effort getting back to me on so many occasions. I will recommend you and your company to local businesses and colleagues in the local area.

Keep up the good work.

Many thanks

Michael Wynne

Stars

Hi Claire,

Very happy thank you. Great service from yourself. Very grateful that I used you and your company to supply me with my new van.

Cheers Matt.

Stars

Excellent service from this company. I would recommend them to anyone wanting a New Vehicle.

I am one happy customer. 

Thanks Lee.

Darren Warren

stars

I got my vehicle through New Vehicle Solutions and found the process to be easy and very helpful!

I would definitely use again.

Regards

Mike Whitehead

stars

First class company to deal with.

Very helpful and went the extra mile to sort out the details. Thanks to Lee especially he kept me updated every step of the way and gave me a follow up call to make sure I was happy. 

Cheers guys :)

Andrew Baird

Stars

Lee is honest and always at the other end of the phone if have any problems. I bought two vans of him before and I am going to buy another one again soon.

Good luck Lee 

Tony - Ezzeemove

stars

Hi Lee,

Just quick email to thank you for the quality service you provided, keeping me up to date with all aspects of the van order and process of delivery. I have been passing you no around to many people as I was impressed with the quality of business.

Van was delivered in perfect condition, and is everything you specified 

Thank you.

Craig - Stamford Roofing

stars

I cannot thank New Vehicle Solutions enough for all the effort they have put into making sure the car I bought was top notch. I highly recommend their services and will definitely be spreading the word about the incredible service I have had. I am LOVING my new car! Thank you all again so much :)

Jess

NVS Testimonials

/system/uploads/images/000/000/123/original/Screen_Shot_2014-02-15_at_08.56.09.png?1392478252

I would like send my thanks to Claire and the team at New Vehicle Solutions.

I've tried numerous places for lease finance had no luck until I got in touch with New Vehicle Solutions, within a week from my first call my new van had been delivered so well happy with it and certainly recommend them.

Thanks again for your help .

Sean

New Vehicle Solutions Testimonials89
/system/uploads/images/000/000/123/original/Screen_Shot_2014-02-15_at_08.56.09.png?1392478252

Claire,

Your a star. Very efficient. Will most certainly recommend you and the company you work for.

Thank you very much for your determination and hard work getting my vehicle to me.

Kind regards

Willem Van Der Merwe

/system/uploads/images/000/000/123/original/Screen_Shot_2014-02-15_at_08.56.09.png?1392478252

Just a quick email to thank you for your help in finding and purchasing a new Transit Custom Limited van for my company,

From my first initial approach before you even had the order, I was impressed with how helpful, patient and accommodating you where towards my requirements and it was a pleasure in the end doing business with you.

The van arrived exactly on time and as promised, and I would not hesitate in recommending you to other companies I deal with for their future vehicle requirement's.

I look forward to dealing with you again soon.

Kind regards

Jon Jemmett

/system/uploads/images/000/000/123/original/Screen_Shot_2014-02-15_at_08.56.09.png?1392478252

It is our turn to say thanks to Paul for bringing to the office the New Transit Custom we delivered to him a few weeks ago - it certainly turned a few heads.

New Vehicle Solutions Transit Custom Test

/system/uploads/images/000/000/123/original/Screen_Shot_2014-02-15_at_08.56.09.png?1392478252

To Martin , Lee & team,

   Thanks to New Vehicle Solutions for the excellent customer service when purchasing our new vehicle.

From the initial enquiry to the collection of the vehicle the team made sure that everything ran as smoothly as possible. Also the after service with accessories was second to none we look forward to purchasing our next vehicle in the not so distant future.

Once again many thanks to all. 

Regards

A McKay

New Vehicle Solutions Transporter Kombi Test

/system/uploads/images/000/000/123/original/Screen_Shot_2014-02-15_at_08.56.09.png?1392478252

This has been our first venture into leasing and I must say from the very start it has been one of the most pleasurable experience we have had.

From the first call, we have felt part of the process. Our main point of contact was a lady called Claire.

We told her what we wanted and she came back with our wish list and some more. We were given time lines and at every point they were met. She stood behind her promises and the deadlines she had set for herself. We had tried to engage with other companies closer to home and got nothing back .

We took delivery of the Van and even that made us feel like we were the only people that mattered at the time. The delivery driver, having had a 4 hour plus drive, was still smiling and gave us all the relevant information needed to start using the van straight away.

We are already planning our next purchase and without hesitation I know where we will be going.

Tommy Taylor

Managing Director

/system/uploads/images/000/000/123/original/Screen_Shot_2014-02-15_at_08.56.09.png?1392478252

Hi Lee,

Just a quick email to thank you for helping me with leasing my new Transporter we love it. I would like to thank you for the fast professional service in the delivery and the helping of the paperwork in which I would have been stuck without your help.

I would like to wish you all the best in the future and think that New Vehicle Solutions will go from strength to strength and I will definitely use your company again.

Thanks

Darren

/system/uploads/images/000/000/123/original/Screen_Shot_2014-02-15_at_08.56.09.png?1392478252

Firstly Lee couldn’t have been more informative, he kept me up to date and delivered when he said he would.

Stress free and I knew totally where I stood. I'll recommend Lee and his crew to anyone I know who is looking for a new vehicle, definitely the best there is when it comes to customer service without a doubt.

Justin

/system/uploads/images/000/000/123/original/Screen_Shot_2014-02-15_at_08.56.09.png?1392478252

I just wanted to say how great you guys have been at New Vehicle Solutions!

You went over and above what I expected when you helped arrange my wife's 40th birthday surprise. She is completely over the moon with the car and I'm still amazed you managed to get it here on her special day.

I have been singing your praises to everyone I know and I'll be back again soon to sort out my own birthday surprise!

Best wishes for the future,

Darren B.

New Vehicle Solutions VW Beetle Test

/system/uploads/images/000/000/123/original/Screen_Shot_2014-02-15_at_08.56.09.png?1392478252

Hi Claire,

Just a response to your email to say what a good experience it was in regards to supplying my new van.

From the 1st quote supplied to various others( sorry to be a pain !) I was glad I took your advice in the end with the VW transporter because it really is a good van.

I have already recommended you to a friend & told him how easy the whole process was from the signing of docs, right through to the vehicle being delivered.

Thank you to you & your team & keep up the good work. I'm sure you will have many more satisfied customers.

Kind regards

Garry Tolhurst.

/system/uploads/images/000/000/123/original/Screen_Shot_2014-02-15_at_08.56.09.png?1392478252

"We spent 8 weeks looking for a VW transporter Sportline long wheel base in white only to be told by everyone that we spoke to that either they were not available or we had to wait 8 months for one,

We spoke to Lee in New Vehicle Solutions and asked him to find us a VW Transporter Sportline. Within an hour of making the initial contact he got back to us with the exact colour and specification we wanted and with immediate delivery !!!!

We ordered it there and then, the service was fantastic!!

We would recommend new vehicle solutions to anyone, you won't be disappointed! --

Renovate body repairs

/system/uploads/images/000/000/123/original/Screen_Shot_2014-02-15_at_08.56.09.png?1392478252

Lee

Firstly can I take this opportunity of thanking you for your professional, prompt and caring service. I will have no hesitation in recommending your services to colleagues and friends interested in purchasing a commercial vehicle.

Once again many thanks for your service.

Regards

Steve Jacka

/system/uploads/images/000/000/123/original/Screen_Shot_2014-02-15_at_08.56.09.png?1392478252

"Delighted with my car!'

Sharron

New Vehicle Solutions Aygo Test
/system/uploads/images/000/000/123/original/Screen_Shot_2014-02-15_at_08.56.09.png?1392478252
Featured in VWt Magazine -
VWt
/system/uploads/images/000/000/123/original/Screen_Shot_2014-02-15_at_08.56.09.png?1392478252
"Great service, will strongly be recommending you"
Chris Shaw
/system/uploads/images/000/000/123/original/Screen_Shot_2014-02-15_at_08.56.09.png?1392478252
Hi Lee,
Hope your well,
Thought I better let you know the Caddy is doing fine. Really happy with it, nice thing to drive. Your delivery man arrived at the time you said and the van was perfect.
You have called a couple times to make sure everything is OK, very professional.
Thinking about a mitsubishi shogun later in the year, see how the pennies are looking.
Once again thanks for a job well done.
Thanks
Norman
/system/uploads/images/000/000/123/original/Screen_Shot_2014-02-15_at_08.56.09.png?1392478252
Hi Martin,
Several weeks ago my son gave me the task of searching for a new vehicle for him and thankfullyIfinally came across you. You were so patient and helpful even to the point of checking for the cheapest elsewhere.
When Iam searching for my next vehicle, I am not saying I will not search elsewhere butI will certainly come to you with my cheapest price because I know from experience that you will pull out all the stops to get it cheaper for me.
My son received his vehicle the day you stated and is thrilled to bits.
Thank you so much for all your help and I look forward to you helping me in the very near future.
Kind regards
Patricia Stewart

/system/uploads/images/000/000/123/original/Screen_Shot_2014-02-15_at_08.56.09.png?1392478252

Hi Martin,

Would like to take this opportunity to say thank you to New Vehicle Solutions

For the service you provided.

My taxi is now up and running thanks to you and your efforts to find the car I needed.

The service you provided was 2ndto none and freed me up to sort other things out for

Starting up on my own.

I will have no trouble recommending your company to anyone for a professional fuss free service.

I can’t thank you enough.

Tim Daniels

/system/uploads/images/000/000/123/original/Screen_Shot_2014-02-15_at_08.56.09.png?1392478252

Hi Martin ,

Just taken delivery of my Vauxhall Vivaro Crew Cab which was supplied to me at an excellent price and as I have found with superb customer service as well .

All through the process I have been well informed and updated .

All my queries have been answered promptly with ease on the phone and by email .

I will definitely purchase through you again and can recommend you with confidence .

Thank you again .

Best regards

Krishna

/system/uploads/images/000/000/123/original/Screen_Shot_2014-02-15_at_08.56.09.png?1392478252

Hi Martin,

We would like to thank you for all your advice and assistancewith regards to the Leasing of the VW Van, the service you provided was excellent and all ourquestions were answered swiftly.
Alex is very happy with the overall service and as the service was so good we would without a doubtbe happy to recommend your company.

Kind regards
Sonia
Alex the Plumber

/system/uploads/images/000/000/123/original/Screen_Shot_2014-02-15_at_08.56.09.png?1392478252

'We recently leased a van through New Vehicle Solutions.

They took the time to explain the product very thoroughly. They helped compare the quotes that we obtained from other companies but were the cheapest by far.
We found them to take an honest, courteous and reliable approach to the sales process. They always called back when they said they would in stark contrast to other companies that we spoke to.
In general they provided an excellent service as well as after sales service.
I would have no problem in recommending New Vehicle Solutions to anybody wishing to hire a vehicle.


Nigel Dolman,

Sage Electrical LTD.

Bristol

/system/uploads/images/000/000/123/original/Screen_Shot_2014-02-15_at_08.56.09.png?1392478252

"Can I just say how pleased I am with the new VW Crafter that you got for us.
From the first day I contacted you within less than 24hrs you had given me call back and offered your expertise and advise.
I cannot fault you from that first phone call to getting our new VW Crafter within TWO weeks arriving at our place of work.
You should be very proud of your selves at New Vehicle Solutions for the time and effort you all put in to putting your customers first.
I would have no problem in recommending your company to other people and I will be recommending you to other businesses that I deal with.

Once again Thank you all at New Vehicle Solutions for your help.
We will be doing more business together in the future."

Regards,
Mark Bourke
General Manager
C & L Groundworks & Brickworks Ltd

Essington

/system/uploads/images/000/000/123/original/Screen_Shot_2014-02-15_at_08.56.09.png?1392478252

Many thanks for your assistance in the purchase of the vehicle the only thing that appeared to be a pain was sorting the finance but that was out of your hands.

Vans great and we do like colour a bit different I do say. I found your service very informative and efficient .

Many thanks
Mark & Jayne

Lewes

/system/uploads/images/000/000/123/original/Screen_Shot_2014-02-15_at_08.56.09.png?1392478252

Dear Martin,

The service I received from New Vehicle Solutions was seamless;

The only thing I would say is that, if you put up signs to identify exactly where you are situated/ then you would enable even more customers to enjoy the benefits of your service.

David Riddel/ Cleanerpanes.

Porthcawl

Thanks David.

The signs are now up on the new offices - Thanks once again for your business

Best regards

New Vehicle Solutions

/system/uploads/images/000/000/123/original/Screen_Shot_2014-02-15_at_08.56.09.png?1392478252

"Hi Martin

I would just like to thank you for my new van and for making the whole process of acquiringmy first company vehicle as easy as possible with loads of good advise and a very reasonable price its been a pleasure to deal with you and I will definitely recommend you to others who are looking for a good honest deal all the best for the future"

Pete at Mission Property Services Ltd

Baisingstoke

/system/uploads/images/000/000/123/original/Screen_Shot_2014-02-15_at_08.56.09.png?1392478252

"Delighted with my new VW Polo, Thank's very much"

Miss Danielle Davies

Rhondda Cynon Taff

New Vehicle Solutions Polo Test

/system/uploads/images/000/000/123/original/Screen_Shot_2014-02-15_at_08.56.09.png?1392478252

"New Vehicle Solutions were fantastic!

Before we knew of NVS we were sourcing a car elsewhere, only to be let down midway through the process, we were told by the other company that they couldn't source the colour combination we wanted. A quick call to Lee and told he would try his best to find the vehicle in the colour combo wanted.

Needless to say he'd found the car we wanted and we didn't have to wait long at allfor the car. But probably best of all the price was almost the same. Very reasonable NVS costs to.

This was not only our first lease but our first car and NVS answered all of our no doubtsilly questions in a professional, friendly and speedy manner. Putting both my mind and my wife's mind at rest.

Would I recommend NVS to friends and family? I already have. Two very happy customers here."

Helena & Phil

London

New Vehicle Solutions DS3 Test

/system/uploads/images/000/000/123/original/Screen_Shot_2014-02-15_at_08.56.09.png?1392478252

Hi Martin,

Just wanted to say a big thank you and New Vehicle Solutions for all of your help and efforts regarding the supply of my new Renault Lo Loader. It is even better than I thought.

You have taken the time to explain the whole process from start to finish in a simple un rushed manner.

I will certainly be coming back to you for all my future vehicles and will not hesitate to recommend you to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Thanks once again.

Mundi Plissken

Orpington

/system/uploads/images/000/000/123/original/Screen_Shot_2014-02-15_at_08.56.09.png?1392478252



Why New Vehicle Solutions?

FREE Mainland UK Delivery

Friendly No-Pressure Staff

Wide Range of Finance Options

Manufacturer Warranties as Standard

All Makes & Models Available

Cars & Commercials

**We Take Part Exchange** 












A-Plan Car Insurance